2020 FREE SESSION CALENDAR

Know2Grow

IM discussions sharpen perceptions and strengthen thinking processes that promote high performance and production of fulling potentials and reaching goals. Sharing ideas, thoughts, knowledge and wisdom create room for creativity and innovation of bigger and better things. Join Us!

Business Minded Discussion

When: Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm EST/5:00 pm CST

Websites are important period, (may take and I have facts to back it).  We will be discussing among masterminds (each other) about a website's vitality to a business and discover if they are truly important or not. We are all experts in our own right so let's discuss.

BEAST MODE 3rd QUARTER DISCUSSION

When: Monday, August 31 2020
Time: 8:00 pm EST /7:00 pm CST

Bosses there are 4 quarters in a business year for a reason.  Do we know why?  According to market research entrepreneurs do not. We are failing at sustaining our new business which tells me we are not doing something right.

Let's examine a business 3rd Quarter; what it actually entails and mean to a business and the boss. 

Free IP Session - Business Law of Property

When: September 9th, 2020
Time: 8:00 pm

Every penny counts and every dime matters. A boss knows what IP is and what it can do.  If you don't I would be worried about you and your business as a boss.


If you are in business IP should mean the world to you. The only real way to secure the bag; it's better safe than sorry.

 

Subscribe Form

New York, United States

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Fearless and Unapologetic.